click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 5.000.000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 5.000.000

More Search Options
we found 0 results

Your search results

Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Playa Blanca, meaning “White Beach” is the southernmost town of the Spanish island of Lanzarote. It is the newest resort on the island. It is part of the municipality of Yaiza.

Mirador del Rio, Lanzarote

Mirador del Río is a viewpoint situated on an approximately 475 meters high escarpment called Batería del Río in the very north of the Canarian island of Lanzarote.

Las Palmas, Gran Canaria

Las Palmas, officially Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, is a city and capital of Gran Canaria, in the Canary Islands. It is the co-capital (jointly with Santa Cruz) and the most populous city in the autonomous community of the Canary Islands, and the ninth largest city in Spain, with a population of 383,308 in 2010.

Graciosa, Canary Islands

Graciosa Island or commonly La Graciosa (Spanish for “graceful”) is a volcanic island in the Canary Islands of Spain, located 2 km (1.2 mi) north of the island of Lanzarote across the strait named El Río.

Island Alegranza

Alegranza is an island in the Atlantic Ocean, located off the coast of Africa and is in the province of Las Palmas in the Canary Islands, Spain.

Lobos Island, Fuerteventura

Lobos (Spanish: Isla de Lobos,[1] pronounced: [ˈisla de ˈloβos]) is a small island of the Canary Islands (Spain) located just 2 kilometres (1 mile) north of the island of Fuerteventura.

Maspalomas, Gran Canaria

Maspalomas a tourist town in the south of the island of Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, stretching from Bahía Feliz in the east to Meloneras in the west, including the resort towns of San Agustín and Playa del Inglés.

Garajonay National Park

Garajonay National Park (Spanish: Parque nacional de Garajonay, pronounced: [ˈpaɾke naθjoˈnal de ɣaɾaxoˈnai̯]) is located in the center and north of the island of La Gomera, one of the Canary Islands (Spain)

Timanfaya National Park

Timanfaya National Park (Spanish: Parque Nacional de Timanfaya) is a Spanish national park in the southwestern part of the island of Lanzarote, Canary Islands.


Tanausu (also Tanausú and Atanausu) (died 1493) was the Guanche ruler of Aceró, on the island of La Palma (known to the original population as Benahoare), whose defeat by the Castilians marked the final conquest of that island.

Canary Islands in pre-colonial times

The Canary Islands have been known since antiquity. Until the Spanish colonization between 1402 and 1496, the Canaries were populated by an indigenous population called the Guanches, whose origin is still the subject of discussion among historians and linguists.

Vallehermoso, La Gomera

Vallehermoso is a village and a municipality in the western part of the island La Gomera in the province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife of the Canary Islands.

  • Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Subscribe to Blog via Email